How do I share the Job Manager with my colleagues?

This short video shows you how to share your CharityVillage Job Manager with colleagues. By sharing the Job Manager, others in your organization will have access to full functionality of the Job Manager including organizing candidates, shortlisting, and communicating with candidates.

Detailed Instructions:

To share the Job Manager with other colleagues, you can do so by entering their email address(es) underneath the job title. To share with more than one colleague, please separate the email addresses with a semicolon (no spaces).

Important Note: Colleague(s) need to have a CharityVillage account to have access to the Job Manager and applicants.

Once you have added the email address(es), you will need to notify your colleague(s) that they have access to applicants through their CharityVillage account via their Manage My Listings page.

When these colleagues sign into their CharityVillage account and go to their Manage My Listings page, they will now have access to the Job Manager by clicking on the orange Applicants button.

PLEASE NOTE: Your colleagues will not have access to edit, pause/restart or duplicate the posting, they will only be able to view the Job Manager and list of candidates.

Your colleagues will have full access to all the features, including emailing candidates, changing status, making notes, and viewing the interview guide (if using Talent Predictor).

You can also share the Job Manager after the job has been posted. Just go to your Manage My Listings page to edit your posting. You can add the email address(es) under the job title on the Listing Details page and then click Save Changes when you reach the page to review your posting.

That's all there is to it! If you have any questions, please call our HelpDesk at 1-800-610-8134 or email help@charityvillage.com. We are happy to help!

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request