How long is my volunteer listing available on your site?

Volunteer listings will automatically expire after 90 days. If you would like your posting to continue beyond that, you’ll need to reactivate it via MyDesk.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request