Will all of my contact information appear in the volunteer listing?

The contact information you share when you create an account on CharityVillage is only used by the CharityVillage team to help us reach you.

For your volunteer listings, please add your desired contact information in the Listing Description section when you're creating your listing. That way, you can use whatever contact method you'd like for candidates to reach you and apply.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request