How do I review my saved listings?

To review your saved listings, click on the alarm clock icon located in your My Desk to pull up the Alerts, Applications and Reports menu, then select Saved Listings. To do so, you must be logged into your CharityVillage account.

To review and sort your Saved Listings:

  1. Click Type to sort by listing type (job, volunteer, event).
  2. Click Organization to sort the listings into alphabetical order by organization.
  3. Click App. Deadline to order the listings by application deadline date.
  4. Click the Delete icon (red X) to delete any saved listing. NOTE: if you delete a listing that has expired, you will not be able to view it again.

Still have questions about how to manage your saved listings? Contact the HelpDesk at 1-800-610-8134 or email help@charityvillage.com We're happy to help!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request