No. Just like if you were to apply to a position via email, your application cannot be edited or deleted once you've submitted your application.
You will notice on your My Candidate Profile, located in your MyDesk, a list of positions you have applied to. You will see a grey (x) beside each one. Clicking the grey (x) will only remove the application from your Candidate Profile. It does not delete/cancel your submitted application.
Still have questions? Please contact our HelpDesk at 1-800-610-8134 or email [email protected]. We are more than happy to help!