Can I re-use a volunteer listing I've already created?

Absolutely. You can access all of your volunteer listings via MyDesk. Simply click on the listing that you want to modify, make your changes, save it and you’re good to go.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request