How do I create a new copy of an expired listing?

Re-posting a listing is the process of creating a new public copy of an expired listing.

From your Listings page, you may create a new version of any previous listing. The re-posted listing will automatically include the same option menu choices, listing details, and contact information as the previous listing. You just need to change the start and deadline dates.

Please note: To re-post Job Ads, regular job fees apply. If you were not happy with the results of your original placement, please contact your local account manager about our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request